A Binweevils Cheat Site – By ben483

Welcome! – Earth Day 2014!

Hey Guys!

Remember me? It’s ben483! I am so sorry I have not been updating as often as I used to. But starting from today, I should update it at least once a week.

Today, it is Earth Day! Here is a code for a free Recycled Sofa Nest Item!

{CODE – >EARTHDAY2014< – CODE}

Untitled-4

The Recycled Sofa will look great with all the other Earth Day nest items that are currently available over at Nestco!

How will you be celebrating Earth Day? Let me know in the comments below!

Untitled-6

2 responses

  1. Hey Ben! Haven’t seen you in ages! My blog has got 100,000 views.

    April 22, 2014 at 6:47 pm

    • Hey HF! Congrats! Cool site!

      April 22, 2014 at 7:14 pm

Leave a Reply

